Center Staff

Meet Our Staff


Kathleen Reardon
CEO
kreardon@nhnonprofits.org



Laurette Edelmann
Assistant Director
ledelmann@nhnonprofits.org



Stephen Donahue
Membership & Partnership Manager
sdonahue@nhnonprofits.org



Deborah Clark
Information & Technology Director
dclark@nhnonprofits.org



Carrie Bean
Resource & Data Assistant
cbean@nhnonprofits.org


Meet Our Consultants


Elissa Margolin
Public Policy Consultant
elissa@margolinconsulting.com


Signup for the Nonprofit Notes newsletter

Stay up to date on nonprofit news, funding deadlines, job opportunities, and more with the Nonprofit Notes newsletter.

SubscribeArchive

Go to top